Windows: Build hcrypto shared library
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:11:52 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 15:09:21 +0000 (08:09 -0700)
commit7e0b9ba7fc0bc5161d351c7129a5a23650ea7904
tree431336294107cfd79af36e3aea70798314b8d103
parent091b6e19d14b8d7c7396496d050fff5d067791a9
Windows: Build hcrypto shared library

Build a single afshcrypto.dll shared library on Windows.
There are no lwp vs pthread differences on Windows due to
the use of the Windows random data sources.

Change-Id: I02e4d7ee437440433a983f3eb361c78ac3cbbca6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2964
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
NTMakefile
src/config/NTMakefile
src/crypto/hcrypto/.gitignore
src/crypto/hcrypto/NTMakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/afshcrypto.def [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/afshcrypto.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/config.h
src/crypto/hcrypto/roken.h