DAFS: document the limits of -vhashsize
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 18:11:32 +0000 (13:11 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:28:49 +0000 (06:28 -0700)
commit7e12632cd2c8e07baa5e6c8aecd5311870771133
treedc20be46730dad8e8b48a2e7a80615bf30eac3a2
parent364691145698c8f9b87466cd9d9e2c54f8c6aaa9
DAFS: document the limits of -vhashsize

You can only specify a -vhashsize between 6 and 28 (inclusive).
Document that in the dafileserver man page.

Change-Id: I44d1c71f4ff303174e8aebf74b0b9075c07bc8b4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2650
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod8/dafileserver.pod.in