tests: More fixes for the vos test
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 17:19:07 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 01:49:58 +0000 (18:49 -0700)
commit7e7a4ff328d279330e0c3f3e4c6fc07b43c4d9eb
treec51b49926e682e534ffafb23acc2ede6a43f74a1
parente3c93b87b7fa751e9cf4c1356d606b7bb399b06c
tests: More fixes for the vos test

The vos test wasn't running correctly from runtests, as it contained
a relative path which assumed that the CWD was tests/volser, rather
than tests/

Modify this to use the BUILD environment variable when invoked from
runtests, and also add an exit after the exec(), so that if we do
fail to launch the binary we don't have two processes both running
the same code.

Change-Id: I7b2d7e6a517e9e9f74f15803da7507037671226a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7265
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
tests/volser/vos-t.c