Whitespace cleanup (sorry)
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 16:18:34 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 17:25:00 +0000 (10:25 -0700)
commit7edc6694e7632c9736bd1516935604a638165313
treeef46b2107227d34b61578065d34a10d824b47a10
parentf3c3e4da18519571ef3a8a868297510ed4e132a3
Whitespace cleanup (sorry)

The cache bypass code changed the indentation of afs_linux_readpage so
that pullups from 1.4 no longer works.

This patch simply restores the original (correct) indentation. Sorry for
a whitespace change, but this will make things much easier going
forwards.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/486
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c