ptserver: move IDToName, NameToID to ptprocs.c and make static 19/13319/3
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 22:03:38 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 03:29:07 +0000 (22:29 -0500)
commit7ede3fa17f1ba419e4b5febd36ccdc3af38f92bc
tree9f576eec09bfc1a152928012fe80edd772aa82f9
parentfe4f6638d130819c48a9957901b38839bab134a4
ptserver: move IDToName, NameToID to ptprocs.c and make static

These two helpers are only used in implementing server-side RPC handlers,
and having to track the codeflow across files is unhelpful.  Move them
into the file where they're used, make them static, and remove the
prototypes from ptrototypes.h (which is not an installed header, so
there is no API/ABI breakage).

Change-Id: I236d17865a296933f41aaee206535d341c3a955d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13319
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/ptserver/ptprocs.c
src/ptserver/ptprototypes.h
src/ptserver/utils.c