Give a default reason in *sync-debug
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 19:12:25 +0000 (13:12 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 18:52:58 +0000 (10:52 -0800)
commit7f31a11d110085ae528d4555d34744c0832008b0
tree257f8855cc5b10e144b4fa03e59fef55ee25dd17
parentcfcb911e9b6170d4a3a784b06eda3955ae5d5320
Give a default reason in *sync-debug

If no -reason is given for fssync-debug calls, we currently just
transmit garbage to the fileserver or salvageserver. Instead, give a
default (the *_WHATEVER constant), so we do something consistent.

Change-Id: I8fb134c8b16a1fca1b1ed804241d0b232e7e2a7c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4115
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tsalvaged/salvsync-debug.c
src/vol/fssync-debug.c