Windows: introduce Section Object Resource Trace Subsystem
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 21:46:19 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 19:10:00 +0000 (12:10 -0700)
commit7f706e6b59a04aef002bb3c29f8917b612f70ac1
tree0a74e3f25671e426ab1962fd28ffeaefffec11b7
parentb4a996b8151322881ae82cee7ae85a6d47a7ba1e
Windows: introduce Section Object Resource Trace Subsystem

Section Object Resource acquires and releases are lost in the
noise of all of the rest of the locks.  Introduce a dedicated
subsystem just for Section Objects.

Add missing entries at the same time.

Change-Id: Ibf94da7e737d0559a822f731dbbda7ebe96dfa2d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10182
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSUserDefines.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCleanup.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFlushBuffers.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSLockControl.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSRead.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWrite.cpp