configure: check for poll()
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 18:15:27 +0000 (14:15 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 03:24:52 +0000 (20:24 -0700)
commit7fe30bd28e62ad0ed717c24e8eccf5e563b9cd68
tree0b6eaad46db4f998292fd7bb05715cab0e90c205
parent5be3cdc3f3a3b1d78a9c9f7acb9e5ee81d5a5191
configure: check for poll()

if we have code which uses HAVE_POLL, check for poll().

Change-Id: I1baf61541b243f82b3acca112db2cbbca813182b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8357
Reviewed-by: Chaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4