dir/vol: Die() really does
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 03:19:22 +0000 (23:19 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 03:52:56 +0000 (20:52 -0700)
commit7fe4125fe3435092b75ed29b884d8d3c2d1a2cad
treecac3f0f08f78c1ec6e9d2ce5cc1a0f1517facf58
parent9b0f53b2bf61e7532d95391ae553b407a601e814
dir/vol: Die() really does

Die() is an abort routine shared by the dir and vol modules.  Move its
prototype into dir.h to ensure that its declaration matches its three
different definitions, and add an AFS_NORETURN annotation so that the
static analyzer knows that it aborts.

Change-Id: If01f35fe796708f6187b9767497a32458888ec1c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5177
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/dir/buffer.c
src/dir/dir.h
src/dir/salvage.c
src/viced/viced.c
src/vol/physio.c
src/volser/physio.c