Documented vos restore -creation and -lastupdate
authorJeff Blaine <jblaine@kickflop.net>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 00:35:17 +0000 (20:35 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 02:56:08 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
commit800a5642a0b9ff514519b4af30b4d0dadd471480
treefb71ad60ba1fc9775d3b463a19ee657036c7a958
parent0a318b5bb9d0f5940eeffa092f6adae025d560de
Documented vos restore -creation and -lastupdate

Culled info from commit 21592fe6 by Kris Hees.  These allow
one to specify how to set the creation date and last update
date at volume restore.

Change-Id: I6cfebb41c18e1acca5bbb70e3ee179c8ee976be3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4852
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_restore.pod