tubik: Initialize mutexes and cvs
authorSteven Jenkins <steven@endpoint.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 20:38:49 +0000 (14:38 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 21:38:11 +0000 (13:38 -0800)
commit80151fdfcacf8c2d673bf79ac9276b30979de976
treef8a1b951eacd752c2874cd136f1c36812a67a617
parenta5c733d0cfd61cb34ca99446c546629d059fc968
tubik: Initialize mutexes and cvs

Initialize some mutexes and condition variables for pthreaded ubik.

FIXES 124977

Change-Id: I95833c5e277183e3c912e1b2fde2b02f88cff0c9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1253
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/ubik.c