vol: Windows requires binary fmode for salvaged
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 18:35:46 +0000 (12:35 -0600)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 20:04:33 +0000 (12:04 -0800)
commit802899aac022ab537159f3cd4435d072b5edc4be
treea0cd3a0d795005b888c23155a11a4f7f5202b7a7
parent038264b4d62803bd71ac0d7706b56b7f18f31dca
vol: Windows requires binary fmode for salvaged

Same as 98f633c60d20834cee0bbc0770a3146b06642a59, but for the
salvageserver.

Change-Id: I961e31fd6a2a6e08e3bd4381793195bb1e388e7c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3676
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/vol/salvaged.c