Linux: replace invalidate_inode_pages
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 22:54:42 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 06:06:27 +0000 (22:06 -0800)
commit80481fb14ea9301b0f6b3503d07ecaef39aef0d8
tree7a257dcc15c93c36208f0ad6c3794da5f65a7a63
parente4ac68692d7c5db84d9edfaa45c36440e4f98e4d
Linux: replace invalidate_inode_pages

This helper has been deprecated for a while, and gets removed
with 2.6.34.
Replace it with invalidate_remote_inode, which has been around for
all of 2.6's life, according to Chaskiel in RT #124377.

Change-Id: I8658b454e1c997c041f654ba55d06f713ea25459
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1523
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vm.c