darwin report kext load address
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:02:13 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:44:14 +0000 (08:44 -0800)
commit804a29034ffcabaf0009b3f41d4acd4f9ba0b056
treeb847b66bb075a39c9b583f02ee1edd7cb112d549
parent2724e9ee8544ad5bf598e6552ab9a42ed615aa88
darwin report kext load address

also report unload. in event of panic after module is unloaded (which
*shouldn't* happen but i have evidence it might) you can retcon where the
module was

Change-Id: I07f89d2393605c4b7cac853cbe09b5a4a52ea4cd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1544
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_module.c