macos: add support for MacOS 10.13 41/12741/3
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 20:01:56 +0000 (17:01 -0300)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 20:31:31 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
commit804c9cbf501d4ca91b69ad8fd6d64e49efa25a47
treef4eb1cbe8f208ec1d99a17bd266e4cc31bdeddf0
parentedc5463f3db4b6af2307741d9f4ee8f2c81cd98e
macos: add support for MacOS 10.13

This commit introduces the new set of changes / files required to
successfully build the OpenAFS source code on OS X 10.13 "High Sierra".

Change-Id: I51928279d97c9d86c67db7de5eb7fc9d317fd381
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12741
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
acinclude.m4
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.x86_darwin_170.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in
src/libafs/afs.x86_darwin_170.plist.in [new file with mode: 0644]