ukernel: make web enhancements the default
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 14:11:16 +0000 (10:11 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 18:53:17 +0000 (11:53 -0700)
commit80943970b8cfcdf3fc630b25804aebaea228bd73
treed6af68a6d57039ce4e54ff6a89ac1db56178ba8c
parent5b579b83abc57d6bb9212b599aae96af9ac71832
ukernel: make web enhancements the default

none of the web enhancements break base functionality,
and they are strictly more functionality; just turn them on everywhere

Change-Id: I462d3571d055f1d8ec19bdd0132b935bacd435c0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5509
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_access.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c
src/afs/afs_osi_pag.c
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in