Remove alpha_dux/alpha_osf references 39/13339/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 17:11:46 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 21:05:26 +0000 (17:05 -0400)
commit809ee49b80d7bc0e720aaebe78fb9ecfd453065d
tree87bc1f449459276124b324f3a531586985477c95
parent42625220bb615e2fd7f0dc24e50a502e0596e546
Remove alpha_dux/alpha_osf references

Several files were still referencing the alpha_dux* and alpha_osf*
sysnames. The code for these platforms has been removed, so get rid of
this cruft.

Change-Id: I042fcc29be322bf557829974242553bb6d5b2be4
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13339
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
14 files changed:
.gitignore
INSTALL
Makefile.in
src/afs/AIX/osi_file.c
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_file.c
src/afs/HPUX/osi_file.c
src/afs/IRIX/osi_file.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_file.c
src/afsd/Makefile.in
src/butc/Makefile.in
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/lwp/Makefile.in
src/venus/Makefile.in
src/volser/Makefile.in