c-tap-harness: add float.h
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 03:31:02 +0000 (23:31 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 11:17:02 +0000 (04:17 -0700)
commit80cb7bdebe2d8f852338eebc26c1bf507adbb4c5
tree7fc1153be9192b621da57c4f76fe3668bfea9c70
parenta9595ab04712b523db8b0ca934613aa1a60cda99
c-tap-harness: add float.h

add float.h to the list of files we import for c-tap-harness from
upstream

Change-Id: I133dd6172bab17ae183cc6fc983f92f19005ba85
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7381
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/external/c-tap-harness-files