Fix some configure header prereqs
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 15:34:37 +0000 (10:34 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 18:04:22 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
commit80df5096e7179ab9c7562614180e2e90c083ff7c
treeb2c9cd15d5fe8333deea27e8db8fd5ee08bbb419
parent8180f9abbfc79731e1557dbd78b26ecba81611d7
Fix some configure header prereqs

On at least Solaris, the configure tests for netinet/if_ether.h and
security/pam_modules.h issued warnings because they existed but were
not compilable. Perform the tests with the prerequisite headers of
net/if.h and security/pam_appl.h, respectively, so autoconf will stop
yelling at us.

Change-Id: I05d637784954c10af468b6065acd78139fc45245
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4467
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4