all needs to be first rule in the Makefile
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 19:09:57 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:38:43 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
commit80ec5db21d6395c29d5433541a2d9d63c975782f
tree671058d84c8047070e21539c6530e4e1d530df19
parent46c5aabfc6f5af2875e8b20252a17955ad89dd38
all needs to be first rule in the Makefile

Just running 'make' in a subdirectory will fire the first rule in that
directory's Makefile. When the buildtools rules were added to roken and
crypto, they were put at the start of the file, meaning that they fire
in perference to 'all'

Swap the ordering back so that 'make' does what would be expected

Change-Id: I598a183f42c150a5da724b7403e91f89f74a0109
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7009
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/crypto/hcrypto/Makefile.in
src/roken/Makefile.in