butc: rename local var tapeblocks to numTapeblocks 28/14128/3
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 15:38:05 +0000 (09:38 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 16:15:49 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
commit80edcab9997807f91798dacc2cc59efdba74be56
treee2a4e6f0cd3d0f46aa99458d3a570960546cad22
parent8ae4531c5720baff9e11e4b05706eab6c82de5f9
butc: rename local var tapeblocks to numTapeblocks

The local variable tapeblocks in GetConfigParams matches a global
variable.  Rename the local variable to avoid confusion with the global
name.

Change-Id: I1c30433696a35a74978ef0c23881c82054b416c5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14128
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/butc/tcmain.c