redhat: package volscan
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:13:09 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:08:40 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
commit80f4939a3b9e1d48c03d0797a21c9e77a844cf7f
tree8a006861ea0e649cc24b1ad4e7a7d3fad0246d14
parent2e2bef28f00f505190c21bd42398f6a01268879c
redhat: package volscan

Add volscan and the manual page to the files in the server package.

Change-Id: I97c210da1e0d9d28682e555e92863c4c408b94da
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11370
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in