viced/callback.c: Ignore dump write errors even harder
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 04:38:36 +0000 (23:38 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:38:41 +0000 (10:38 -0800)
commit8105129987e2848f21247eea4103ae31772d68be
treeb11d8e16088a1197680f97371ef9b0edec7e6cb6
parent5c4e555f93b8db4f36667966a897fae0acd763e5
viced/callback.c: Ignore dump write errors even harder

Not only do we need to check the return value of write(2), but
we also need to do so in a way that does not leave an empty body
in the if statement, in order to appease the clang-500.2.79 found
on OS X 10.9 with Xcode 5.0.2.

Change-Id: I4564f05927fe14fea3365e9e250834ee948fe387
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10697
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/viced/callback.c