macos 10.6 64 bit support
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 21:34:50 +0000 (17:34 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 11:59:29 +0000 (04:59 -0700)
commit81099c479e148a103dcf9f4def125b28e989107c
tree217676b66dda8e9624ffa101f26c640476a51b61
parent74d3b110628fee3d0cc08303736c1b84deb8d4e6
macos 10.6 64 bit support

support 64 bit userland with 32 bit kernel, and
32 and 64 bit userland with 64 kit kernel

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/343
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
32 files changed:
src/afs/AIX/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_groups.c
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_misc.c
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_prototypes.h
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_vm.c
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/FBSD/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/HPUX/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/IRIX/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/LINUX/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/LINUX/osi_misc.c
src/afs/NBSD/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/OBSD/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/UKERNEL/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_call.c
src/afs/afs_icl.c
src/afs/afs_osi.h
src/afs/afs_osi_pag.c
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afs_syscall.c
src/afs/afs_vcache.c
src/afsd/afsd.c
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/config/afs_args.h
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in
src/rx/rx_clock.h
src/sys/glue.c
src/sys/setpag.c