Build afsio on Windows; remove many warnings
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 15:03:27 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 19:34:39 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
commit811418887df505b9012a96802aa3dc3281b302e7
tree106d7d56b72409278411f2376398e297a9e3a07e
parent906403c6d770026fd9da606ea468e47ee911f896
Build afsio on Windows; remove many warnings

With this commit afsio builds on Windows.   It will not work
until the VIOC_FS_CMD OSD extension is implemented in the
Windows Cache Manager.

Required changes:

  * Export ugen_ClientInit from libafsauthent.dll

  * Fix util_GetInt64 and util_GetUInt64 to return afs_int32
    instead of afs_int64 since it is just returning success
    or error

  * Define VIOC_FS_CMD for Windows even though it isn't implemented

LICENSE BSD

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/587
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/afsd/afsio.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsd/smb_iocons.h
src/libafsauthent/afsauthent.def
src/util/afsutil_prototypes.h
src/util/volparse.c
src/venus/afsio.c