volscan: hide -mask option
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 15:04:31 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:57:32 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
commit8119636976de651ff0b8ccdca6a1a703643f7447
tree8ddd30200c5da7817589362b4c876dc8499d3deb
parentdb2ed13359ce8e3cd6a4981f8ce8e10ba61f6463
volscan: hide -mask option

The -mask option is unneccessary and sets a bad precedent, so
deprecate and hide this option. The vnodes of interest can be found
can be found easily and much more flexibly with a simple command
pipeline.

Change-Id: Ibe75928c6b041d135c0cb5867228947cd7f4e889
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10901
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/vol/vol-info.c