RX: Include sys/file.h for rx_lwp.c
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 15:11:59 +0000 (10:11 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 17:50:15 +0000 (10:50 -0700)
commit8180f9abbfc79731e1557dbd78b26ecba81611d7
tree808031f5a87a7f071d863279acaf614afc2d7182
parent340a2c639a04fdd25af180309910dfb5a9b43b04
RX: Include sys/file.h for rx_lwp.c

rx_lwp.c uses FNDELAY, which requires sys/file.h on at least Solaris.
So, include it.

Change-Id: Ida652a3c9bfccb120a67f0c5d4f71537a11fa00f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4466
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_lwp.c