Fixes dkms.conf for Redhat Enterprise
authorDave Botsch <botsch@cnf.cornell.edu>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 17:43:36 +0000 (12:43 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 00:31:28 +0000 (16:31 -0800)
commit81a9a33e0bc5455841ba105dab52735c64c7096b
tree44bf4789c0690446bbac4ab75793665b48b75622
parent579976cf246bd55dea2dfd3bf8470fd8bb8bde0a
Fixes dkms.conf for Redhat Enterprise

commit 8e0aaae076f4cccfd2d6ed81ede4e355235b578e , while fixing dkms.conf for
Fedora, broke dkms.conf for RHEL. In RHEL, you get a dkms.conf with too
many backslashes in the "mv" line. The dkms.conf should have the mv line
reading:

mv src/libafs/MODLOAD-*/\$KMODNAME \$DSTKMOD"

for Fedora.

This change checks if we are building on Fedora, and if so, maintains
the extra backslashes. Otherwise, not.

modified:   src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in

Uses the dist tags as specified at
http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Packaging:DistTag

Change-Id: I7fd7531758a63b2634424c2fcba23ae1b0fc8f2f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6851
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in