afs: Fix some dcache-related comments
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:06:56 +0000 (12:06 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:38:11 +0000 (11:38 -0800)
commit81b785774128e9501c1d758340b6f008403b5181
tree4a9f52539f23ff235286a8ec1f240468f064e4cb
parentcef726558d9ae24a5d3dd00d92550a527f3226df
afs: Fix some dcache-related comments

 - The comments preceding the afs_CacheIsTooFull macro, describing the
   cache-related high and low water marks, are a little out of date.
   We start freeing on 90% space, not 95%, and we also can take into
   account how many free/used chunks we have.

 - afs_WakeCacheWaitersIfDrained looks at the number of non-used (free
   or discarded) blocks, not just free blocks.

Change-Id: I5bf923b3c24993294e752f4312737815d0102779
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10459
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_dcache.c