afsdb lookup shouldn't leak memory on realname lookup
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 20:58:42 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:57:23 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
commit81b7f1b010789cc6a345454c677e69bf2e5c8a3b
treede734c92fcad29e603424fa0170bcf1354ecef5d
parentdfa356732fd10073c3b777ccf48f753fcd528c93
afsdb lookup shouldn't leak memory on realname lookup

when looking up the "real" cell name, avoid leaking memory. the strdup
is inside a loop and would leak memory for each host returned above one.

Change-Id: I36cc9bd27ddc831121f47046daaab11f752012fe
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1538
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/auth/cellconfig.c