update libafsdep to include external without being in 3rd party dirs
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:09:31 +0000 (08:09 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:14:04 +0000 (05:14 -0700)
commit81c172343c17644a496dbe0d2ab48b7925c11cb4
tree28d7231b4c4c7b01def217ad30cb6082e30ce54e
parente5ba359f64b5d8d874a31a50694398c17f27cfa1
update libafsdep to include external without being in 3rd party dirs

everything below src/external is managed out of other trees,
put our libafsdep at the top

Change-Id: I5f8e37afca30934f2f7befb17d1b19f4e3d12601
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8023
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/libafsdep [deleted file]
src/external/heimdal/krb5/libafsdep [deleted file]
src/external/heimdal/roken/libafsdep [deleted file]
src/external/libafsdep [new file with mode: 0644]