add tsearch to Windows
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 15:12:34 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 03:48:13 +0000 (20:48 -0700)
commit81c2416d8e09987ccee9fa5194ab1801c44380df
tree692fd6e31385f957ab667d172170e4f1c027f03d
parent83bce754727c9f2b4206d4a7744854616433006b
add tsearch to Windows

roken now has tsearch for windows. add it.

Change-Id: I73f609d6285f52bb2b52f580b95ca4510204efa1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4451
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/roken/NTMakefile