afsdump warning killing
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 16:54:30 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 18:53:17 +0000 (11:53 -0700)
commit81e03e005aa73ba6c58e3aadfea91e685df1ece3
treee297101822baf705c416fa82730615fb56639835
parent6fc97184468348187675f723f79ebb32433d25d2
afsdump warning killing

a couple legit bugs here but mostly i used my parentheses shaker.

Change-Id: I645a239ca584fbb5759d885d42c058c757a35731
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1648
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
20 files changed:
src/tests/afsdump_extract.c
src/tests/afsdump_scan.c
src/tests/backuphdr.c
src/tests/directory.c
src/tests/dump.c
src/tests/int64.c
src/tests/parsedump.c
src/tests/parsetag.c
src/tests/parsevnode.c
src/tests/parsevol.c
src/tests/pathname.c
src/tests/primitive.c
src/tests/repair.c
src/tests/stagehdr.c
src/tests/util.c
src/tests/xf_files.c
src/tests/xf_printf.c
src/tests/xf_profile.c
src/tests/xf_rxcall.c
src/tests/xfiles.c