roken: export tsearch, tdelete, tfind on windows
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 14:29:28 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:23:42 +0000 (08:23 -0700)
commit81e77fa923cabb18c0b29b84a958eb6635524119
tree641f91ed500b6adb4e4b9aeb43a0d3e2d02ec488
parentd5349810730ff16c68280745398c136ddbdb2b8d
roken: export tsearch, tdelete, tfind on windows

Change-Id: Ic862b65a8c1b37bc3ca3da8db77ba76fe8879296
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4456
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/roken/afsroken.def