DAFS: fix forceDAFS support in salvager
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 02:26:59 +0000 (21:26 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 11:53:06 +0000 (04:53 -0700)
commit81e7a5adf93a6b5eec104ca4bde429cf6cb0548a
treef53c18d752c3d6e8f866a6439c3175dfe64f2227
parentb9ecf28c6c7c232823ac9b44cd00db9afab81c91
DAFS: fix forceDAFS support in salvager

we need to get the shared partition lock for the per-volume
forceDAFS case

Change-Id: I7be91420bb0df5963e789c932e5c469fe02ec108
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3487
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/salvager.c