Mac OS Sierra deprecates syscall() 52/12452/3
authorDave Botsch <botsch@cnf.cornell.edu>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:22:17 +0000 (13:22 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 02:44:41 +0000 (21:44 -0500)
commit822ca15a0e760ad9f2c04cd177ca5634f85ee8d6
treeabd25e96ba84d8cb888c7187cd51c4a5149af224
parent74f837fd943ddfa20d349a83d6286a0183cb4663
Mac OS Sierra deprecates syscall()

The syscall() function has been deprecated in MacOS 10.12 - Sierra. After
discussions with developers, it would appear that syscall() isn't really
needed, anymore, so we can just do away with it.

Change-Id: I60e4220168b097bbae7a5ebaceb2d32276aad3e5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12452
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/rx/rx_user.c
src/viced/viced.c
src/volser/volmain.c