DAFS: Correct FSYNC_VOL_QUERY_VOP checks
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 15:22:52 +0000 (10:22 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 00:00:39 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
commit8234cc254406173a7ada9fb1b4a63ca8aa626bca
tree2018f2e2ee8baaad406936304d1c8c6a776450df
parent7b00c17b49fe6a54f99f3c23bfc307a4b10d88e2
DAFS: Correct FSYNC_VOL_QUERY_VOP checks

Check that the given partition matches the vp partition, and ensure
the vp is not in an exclusive state when we check the state.
Otherwise, we may return pending vol ops for a volume on a different
partition, or we may incorrectly return that there is no pending vol
op when in fact the volume does not exist at all.

Change-Id: I3e28c0b7b372360d181a3310eb1fb7fce223ae59
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4308
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/fssync-server.c