Windows: FSync not CleanVnode during Cleanup
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 00:15:33 +0000 (19:15 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 02:33:10 +0000 (18:33 -0800)
commit82809787d5addcec4a64ce71bb5b7d389ee4623b
tree5ec996cc9bf5b770ae01ab26be45a6423125dbc0
parentbf4f9f33dc55150d991d9eec4ea95d78208f6949
Windows: FSync not CleanVnode during Cleanup

cm_FSync() is buf_CleanVnode() plus a sync of metadata which
is required during last handle close.

FIXES 130351

Change-Id: I25635e3c9768dbf7d9501178b99cdd64a5be7789
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6134
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c