libafs: avoid flushing already freed dcaches in flush volumes
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 17:54:20 +0000 (13:54 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:25:30 +0000 (05:25 -0700)
commit82865811e49aae8b7b8ff9f5d995dc32518b9eb8
treead307a1ee2ce5ad6e194aff8542dce08991246a8
parentfd707e3014945b99539db9ea5198859713e33251
libafs: avoid flushing already freed dcaches in flush volumes

When flushing volume data, skip flushing dcache entries which
are already freed.

Change-Id: I74d7e055e833dc91214dd9d544af3781f74db59b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7539
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c