Add public protoypes for volser
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 20:17:16 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 12:33:46 +0000 (05:33 -0700)
commit82aa5b4e09ac8a550525efd0e357783a3b3aed88
tree93c3e6c38ef0957b13e450cd46b2c539491aecbf
parent9bd725692787534c5fb0d209b69be1de01c3cdf2
Add public protoypes for volser

Add a new public header file volser_prototypes.h, which contains
prototypes for those volser functions that are used by the rest of the
tree, and link it into the Unix and Windows build systems.

Rename the current volser_prototypes.h volser_internal.h, and update
references to it.

Make those places that should use the new public header use it, and
re-enable warnings-as-errors as appropriate.

Remove the warning free files from the list in README.WARNINGS

Add butm_prototypes.h to butc/lwps.c, so we can enable warnings for that,
too.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/636
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
17 files changed:
README.WARNINGS
src/bucoord/Makefile.in
src/bucoord/ubik_db_if.c
src/bucoord/volstub.c
src/butc/Makefile.in
src/butc/lwps.c
src/fsprobe/fsprobe.c
src/volser/Makefile.in
src/volser/NTMakefile
src/volser/vol_split.c
src/volser/volmain.c
src/volser/volprocs.c
src/volser/volser_internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/volser/volser_prototypes.h
src/volser/voltrans.c
src/volser/vos.c
src/volser/vsprocs.c