Update bos create man page for new naming of demand-attach binaries
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 21:11:53 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:19:00 +0000 (02:19 -0700)
commit82b7327b5ba66c6ddbc898ad383b4e5f2b08ec38
tree7be5a3d6eb91ae3f1ffb5d3c9d0cd57fa2bdd2f4
parentdd8c28a58e58e84a22da44da03812eca879f70fa
Update bos create man page for new naming of demand-attach binaries

The demand-attach fileserver binaries now have a "da" prefix.  Adjust
the documentation in the man page for bos create accordingly, and add
the new binaries to SEE ALSO.

Change-Id: Ib70bad87aaf8bfc483ffbfe402db01c178e6c4e4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2830
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod8/bos_create.pod