Reduce warnings in vos.c
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 20:57:04 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 15:01:05 +0000 (08:01 -0700)
commit8314001bdb305204467adfb27b3dfa2e6890a3b1
tree836f065df254649d9386d9bb7832e6a71eaeebd0
parentc8482d0fb97b3cfe0445c14a605af8c2d00fb50d
Reduce warnings in vos.c

Squash a few miscellaneous that appear when building vos.c:

 -- CreateVolume should use util_GetUInt32 to parse vol ids, since they
    are now unsigned

 -- The m_uuid argument of print_addrs is altered, so do not declare it
    const

 -- Declare the confDir argument of ugen/vsu_ClientInit to be const,
    since it does not change, and vos.c passes a const confDir in
    MyBeforeProc

 -- Ignore implicit function declaration warnings and remove
    CFLAGS_NOERROR from the vos.c build, since the only remaining
    warning is an implicit function declaration

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/602
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
README.WARNINGS
src/ubik/ubik.p.h
src/ubik/uinit.c
src/volser/Makefile.in
src/volser/volser.p.h
src/volser/vos.c
src/volser/vsutils.c
src/volser/vsutils_prototypes.h