FBSD: fix dumb panic when we can't pfind rxk_Listener
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 02:45:33 +0000 (22:45 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 02:57:05 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commit832607318b9ad4ab38bb62515cdb4959cc21a656
treed93225140fefbaed969fd26e91111a80a07a4437
parent7e37c1a2f75fb0a7e6ced9060c789802fc9ae1e0
FBSD: fix dumb panic when we can't pfind rxk_Listener

The process is only returned locked if the process is found.
Don't try to unlock it if it's not found.

Change-Id: I3911955561d0d97e8080bcd18b4e4393b19ad860
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3186
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/FBSD/rx_knet.c