doc: Replace src/SOURCE-MAP with src/README.md 03/14003/6
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 20:58:32 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 02:53:14 +0000 (21:53 -0500)
commit832d0ab3124c481858bc8f440309d431cc74331f
tree8b3874290e9cf5a3bd0f2de624a6af150c4f9117
parentdf2688cf770ed2fd3f2c782f91fd576f098676cb
doc: Replace src/SOURCE-MAP with src/README.md

Replace the old and poorly maintained "SOURCE-MAP" file with a markdown
formatted README.md file.  Try to organize the directories in sections
to hopefully make a more useful guide to the source code and build
directories.

Thanks to Cheyenne Wills and Benjamin Kaduk for suggestions.

Change-Id: I50f58aa99453bc3412b60a7591d6957cfa83b5b1
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14003
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
src/SOURCE-MAP [deleted file]