tests: Correctly pass string args in superuser-t
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 23 May 2011 20:42:10 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 25 May 2011 19:47:37 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
commit83322372fb3d62225f0ac733f63d5dd21e8685c0
tree2c6c51b6d4f12d1fc23179e0ce9c908938990f81
parent6e2ecfbeebc255c490b9f7da129405ac3f78dacc
tests: Correctly pass string args in superuser-t

We need to give a NULL pointer for string OUT arguments, so XDR knows
to allocate a new string. Also free the string each time so it gets
set back to NULL.

Change-Id: I1eb0c63dc4019b855a2cbecd9e35393f2fbb0fd7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4708
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
tests/auth/superuser-t.c