LINUX: Replace dcache.h for fs.h in config tests
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 21:49:03 +0000 (15:49 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 13:57:53 +0000 (05:57 -0800)
commit839b62ab414fde02e1a2093bc036c63c708d861d
tree9d8fbda74ec90f0173e1b05dabd2c321469ba046
parent2afbe1378812ca8ac120aa14fcb173c093748682
LINUX: Replace dcache.h for fs.h in config tests

When detecting if we have certain Linux kernel features, we only
include dcache.h. On some kernel versions (at least 2.4.27),
compilation fails if we include dcache.h directly (due to e.g.
list_head not being defined), which causes false negatives in tests
such as the test for dcache_lock. If we instead include fs.h, which
includes dcache.h, the tests succeed when they should succeed. So, use
fs.h instead of dcache.h.

Change-Id: I43fbbc7e5a952d9effbbac16adb9891c36f729bd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3989
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/cf/linux-test4.m4