Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 02:13:08 +0000 (22:13 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 03:47:57 +0000 (20:47 -0700)
commit83bce754727c9f2b4206d4a7744854616433006b
tree3a662387f3a6059c11be53d5c78f9268aaad4e4d
parentb3b0c67808b76c0d7d1225956c5de21414490183
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
988355d9d0d1953e8c17c4b5c935938573efe4ba (switch-from-svn-to-git-2070-g988355d)

Upstream changes are:

Derrick Brashear (1):
      roken: Make tsearch build on windows

Change-Id: Ic0292c8cc7283c07ae56040c8e80b9b2cc99801f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4454
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal-last
src/external/heimdal/roken/search.hin