opr: Include procmgmt_softsig.h for WINNT 24/13824/6
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 03:03:23 +0000 (22:03 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 14:31:14 +0000 (10:31 -0400)
commit83d9a86fb1af519a92ffc0d8f6d73cddded8f6f5
tree38bc42e6cc33505d5db4c01c4dcccdd0f03ef82d
parentab8b28540ef17d67db02d5dbcb7585443c164e45
opr: Include procmgmt_softsig.h for WINNT

On WINNT, procmgmt_softsig.h exists to implement our opr softsig
routines in terms of procmgmt routines. Any time we include
opr/softsig.h in cross-platform code, we currently must also include
afs/procmgmt_softsig.h so we can build on WINNT. We currently do not
do this in src/xstat, causing build failures on WINNT.

To avoid this, just make opr/softsig.h include procmgmt_softsig.h
itself, so all of the opr/softsig.h users don't have to remember to do
this. Link xstat_*_test against procmgmt, so linking will succeed for
those tools.

Change-Id: I2dc8226d438be25cdccbe96474220d7c81ae25b9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13824
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/opr/softsig.h
src/ptserver/ptserver.c
src/util/serverLog.c
src/viced/viced.c
src/vlserver/vlserver.c
src/volser/volmain.c
src/xstat/NTMakefile