afsd: Pass cacheMountDir to aix_vmount
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 15:33:17 +0000 (10:33 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 17:36:49 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
commit8401d0281f833638c1cfc5cb862d77fe97232ecb
tree859e99bd7b1017cf041502b56dc6d54f4dc76e48
parent3f4460e1e9efb562ae194a40aa0827423142e048
afsd: Pass cacheMountDir to aix_vmount

cacheMountDir is no longer global, so aix_vmount() needs it passed as
an argument. Do so.

Change-Id: I26c56b49f5ec675277d137424f672f0b727f705d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3259
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afsd/afsd_kernel.c