Avoid 'static __inline' on HPUX
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 03:48:56 +0000 (22:48 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 17:27:57 +0000 (10:27 -0700)
commit840e4d2123e1e94adfc27ae0b286a11d472cf0fc
tree7ae44d446d9d5b09ae08b321755ac76cf5512c57
parenta26f10a01a39747cd275baa326adf8415c5648e4
Avoid 'static __inline' on HPUX

'static __inline' functions on HPUX can segfault the /opt/ansic compiler
(unless we lose debugging symbols). So, just use 'static' for those
functions on HPUX. Also revert a9368a6c3dfe4435ec2ae63fff4a3325104ed9f7,
so we get a static inline function on other platforms.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/691
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/bozo/fsbnodeops.c
src/config/stds.h